collembolahumantreatment

Just another WordPress.com site

Interesting Article July 27, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — Human Treatment for Collembola! @ 9:42 pm

I wonder if the risk factors correlate…I’m type O

https://www.yahoo.com/health/9-reasons-youre-a-mosquito-magnet-91764600447.html

 

 

5 Responses to “Interesting Article”

  1. Beckie Says:

    How are you feeling? Do you ever see scratch marks..like paper cuts.

  2. I am feeling pretty good. I still have small bouts with my clothes and car. I haven’t really had anything that looked like paper cuts, but I’ve had multiple types of reactions… hives, rashes, single bumps. Anyone else?

  3. springtail fever Says:

    I have the paper cuts and pin pricks. I think they are attracted to bartonella and/or lyme. I’m better with getting rid of clothes and stuff. Menthol crystals seem to keep them at bay in the house.

  4. Leedstreet2014 Says:

    Hi. Just found your blog. Thanks for posting all this info. Can’t wait to get reading.

    I am blood type O negative.

    I am a mosquito magnet. Especially as a kid.
    I am 50 years old.
    I am always hot. Humidity is a nightmare for my body and skin.
    I am an itchy sensitive skin type person.
    Blonde, hazel eyes, pinky fair skin.

    For over 2 years now I have been searching High and Low for answers to this strange skin/body condition.
    Have been healing along the way. Diet changes, added supplements, mind calming, increased exercise.. Have all helped.
    I am much better.
    And had managed to heal all sores on body.
    Now
    The sores on forearms and legs are back.
    And I am very frustrated.
    Thank you for writing of Your experience. I am looking forward to reading about other tried treatments and ideas. And hopefully…. Lasting successes.
    Many thanks and best wishes.
    LS


Leave a Reply

