collembolahumantreatment

Just another WordPress.com site

Hair! January 2, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Human Treatment for Collembola! @ 2:19 am

I posted a new protocol for hair that seems to work best.  My hair always seems to bother me more in the winter, but this has gotten it under control.

 

5 Responses to “Hair!”

  1. lola Says:

    Hi, I do not see your post for hair?

  2. me Says:

    Do you rub in the epsom salts while the ketoconazole shampoo is in? And then soak in regular water?
    And what strength alcohol?

    • First, I soak my hair with 91% alcohol and get in the tub. Then, I wet my hair rub in the shampoo and add in the epsom salt, and let it sit for 5 to 10 minutes. For the last couple months I’ve been using windex instead of alcohol without any problems or side effects. I only do it like every other day or twice a week though. Seems more effective, but I don’t know how people feel about putting windex in their hair.

      • Latrice Says:

        I got so desperate I was spraying my body and hair with it. I’m definitely reinfested tho everywhere I look around me people have this crap. Will now try windex again along with cedar oil for house and something for my clothes I don’t know what yet tho. Probably borax and something else. About to give birth soon and I’m obsessing over this problem.


Leave a Reply

