collembolahumantreatment

Just another WordPress.com site

Dr. Bronner’s Peppermint Shampoo July 7, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Human Treatment for Collembola! @ 12:30 am

I tried out this shampoo, and so far it is pretty effective for hair.  I’m still experimenting with it in the laundry and on the body.  I put half a cup in a small load with a pair of jeans that I was having trouble with, and it reduced the problem but did not eliminate it.  I have also tried it on my body following the instructions on the bottle, and it seemed to help.  Once I use it some more, I will make an update.  It is definitely worth ordering though, and it’s not too expensive.

 

One Response to “Dr. Bronner’s Peppermint Shampoo”

  1. Lucinda Says:

    Borax for laundry added to regular stuff kills them…use thin blankets…mixture ..peroxide..vinegar..sulfur..orange oil..peppermibt oil seems,to draw them out…no matter where…skin ,bed, surface wall…get rid carpets…chemicals dont work …u need,to fog…animals need Palmolive oxy…I have noticed stronger chemical base better…Listerine…bugs spray…in place if peroxide ir vinegar but need pepper mint and sulfer…in Spanish sec walmart…o and oatmeal soap draws them out


Leave a Reply

